Hellfire Deathcult

Hellfire Deathcult was formed in 2013 by R. Perez and E. Rodriguez. In 2014 the "Ave Mors" debut album was self-released on CD, followed by a pro tape release by Behold Barbarity in early 2015. In 2015 A. Alcantara joined on Guitar and R. Perez moved to Bass and Vocals. In late 2015 "Culto A La Muerte" was recorded and then later released in March 2016 during a US tour with Archgoat. ... more

contact / help

Contact Hellfire Deathcult

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code